North America Contacts

Full Projector Line

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
 

North America Corporate Headquarters
Digital Projection, Inc.
55 Chastain Road, NW, Suite 115
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360

Sales Contacts
Technical Support Contacts
Corporate Contacts

 

 

 

Sales Contacts    
Northeast Region
(NY, NJ, MA, DE, PA, CT, RI, ME, VT, NH, Eastern Canada)

Jeff Schneider
Northeast  Market Development Manager
(P) 914.245.6461
(F) 914.245.6462
jschneider@digitalprojection.com

 
 

Kenada Harris
Northeast Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
kharris@digitalprojection.com

 
   
Mid-Atlantic Region
(VA, WV, MD, DC, Eastern NC)
Matt Moscato
Mid-Atlantic Market Development Manager
1014 Jamieson Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
(P) 443.451.5068
(F) 443.378.7239
mmoscato@digitalprojection.com
 
  Kenada Harris
Mid-Atlantic Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
kharris@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Southeast Region
(GA, FL, TN, SC, AL, MS, Western NC)

Richard Hill
Southeast Market Development Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
rhill@digitalprojection.com

 
  Kristal Vinson
Southeast Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
kvinson@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Central Region
(KS, MO, TX, LA, AR, OK, NM)

Richard Hill
Southeast Market Development Manager 
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
rhill@digitalprojection.com

 
  Jason Olszyk
Central Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Midwest Region
(KY, OH, IN, IL, IA, 
MN, ND, SD, WI, NE, MI)
Tom Wilmers
Midwest Market Development Manager
(P) 407-467-9983
twilmers@digitalprojection.com
 
  Kristal Vinson
Midwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
kvinson@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Pacific Northwest Region
(WA, OR, AK, UT, ID,
MT, WY, CO, Western Canada)
Chuck Collins 
Vice President of Sales 
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
ccollins@digitalprojection.com
 
  Jason Olszyk
Pacific Northwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Pacific Southwest Region
CA, NV, HI, AZ (Commercial & Home Cinema)
Paul Gomes
Pacific Southwest Market Development Manager
(P) 714.917.7432
(F) 714.200.0509
pgomes@digitalprojection.com
 
  Jason Olszyk
Pacific Southwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Technical Contacts Service/Application Support Main Line
Digital Projection Headquarters
(P) 770.420.1350
techsupport@digitalprojection.com
application.support@digitalprojection.com
 
  Troy Cobb
Technical Services Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
tcobb@digitalprojection.com
 
   
Corporate Contacts Chuck Collins
Vice President of Sales
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
ccollins@digitalprojection.com
 
  George Walter
Vice President, Home Cinema
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
gwalter@digitalprojection.com
 
  Mike Akridge
Vice President, Operations
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
makridge@digitalprojection.com
 
  Kurtis Kemper
Director of Finance
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
kkemper@digitalprojection.com
 
  Michael Bridwell
Director of Marketing
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
mbridwell@digitalprojection.com
 
  Michelle Bowles
Customer Service Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
mbowles@digitalprojection.com
 
 

Erica Strickland 
Training and Consultant Support Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
estrickland@digitalprojection.com

 
 

Frank Genovese
Staging Marketing Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
fgenovese@digitalprojection.com

 
 

Phil Laney
Director of Simulation and Visualization
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
planey@digitalprojection.com

 
   
   
     
     
     
     
     

 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2012 - Digital Projection, Inc. All Rights Reserved