Contact

Digital Projection International
Worldwide Corporate Offices

Northeast Region
(NY, NJ, MA, DE, PA, CT, RI, ME, VT, NH, Eastern Canada)

Jeff Schneider
Northeast Market Development Manager
(P) 914.245.6461
(F) 914.245.6462
jschneider@digitalprojection.com

Diane Bailey 
Northeast Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
dbailey@digitalprojection.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
(VA, WV, MD, DC)

Chuck Collins
VP, Sales
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
ccollins@digitalprojection.com

Kenada Harris
Mid-Atlantic Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
kharris@digitalprojection.com

Southeast Region (GA, FL, TN, SC, AL, MS, NC)

Rob Atkins
Southeast Market Development Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
ratkins@digitalprojection.com

Susan Moyer
Southeast Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
smoyer@digitalprojection.com

Central Region
(TX, LA, AR, OK, NM, CO, UT)

Jim Groover
Central Market Development Manager
jgroover@digitalprojection.com

Stephanie Adler
Central Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
sadler@digitalprojection.com

Midwest Region
(MO, KS, KY, OH, IN, IL, IA, MN, ND, SD, WI, NE, MI)

Tom Wilmers
Midwest Market Development Manager
(P) 407-467-9983
twilmers@digitalprojection.com

Stephanie Adler
Midwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
sadler@digitalprojection.com

Pacific Northwest Region
(WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY, Western Canada)

Chris Brunhaver
Pacific Northwest Market Development Manager
(P) 425.243.2277
(F) 770.420.1360
cbrunhaver@digitalprojection.com

Jason Olszyk
Pacific Northwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com

Pacific Southwest Region
CA, NV, HI, AZ (Commercial & Home Cinema)

Paul Gomes
Pacific Southwest Market Development Manager
(P) 714.917.7432
(F) 714.200.0509
pgomes@digitalprojection.com

Jason Olszyk
Pacific Southwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com

Pacific Northwest Region
(WA, OR, AK, ID, MT, WY, Western Canada)

Chris Brunhaver
Pacific Northwest Market Development Manager
(P) 425.243.2277
(F) 770.420.1360
cbrunhaver@digitalprojection.com

Jason Olszyk
Pacific Northwest Region Customer Service
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1362
jolszyk@digitalprojection.com

Latin American Region

Troy A. Cobb, M.A. CTS
Sales Manager – Mexico
(P) 678.983.5797
(F) 770.420.1360
tcobb@digitalprojection.com

Inteligos
Monterrey
Blvd. Rogelio Cantú 370
Col. Santa María
Monterrey, N.L. Mexico 64650
(P) +52 (81) 8174-2000

Ciudad de México
Juan Vázquez de Mella 481-205
Col. Los Morales Polanco
México, DF 11510
(P) +52 (55) 5281-0847

Technical Contacts

Service/Application Support Main Line
Digital Projection Headquarters
(P) 770.420.1350
techsupport@digitalprojection.com
application.support@digitalprojection.com

Troy A. Cobb, M.A. CTS
Training and Application Support Manager
(770) 420-1350
application.support@digitalprojection.com
training@digitalprojection.com

Corporate Contacts

Chuck Collins
Vice President, Sales
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
ccollins@digitalprojection.com

Mike Akridge
Vice President, Operations
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
makridge@digitalprojection.com

Kurtis Kemper
Vice President, Finance
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
kkemper@digitalprojection.com

Richard Hill
National LED Display Solutions Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
rhill@digitalprojection.com

Corporate Contacts

Michelle Bowles
Customer Service Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
mbowles@digitalprojection.com

Frank Genovese
Staging Market Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
fgenovese@digitalprojection.com

Phil Laney
Director of Simulation and Visualization
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
planey@digitalprojection.com

Troy Cobb
Training Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
tcobb@digitalprojection.com

Mark Fuell
Technical Services Manager
(P) 770.420.1350
(F) 770.420.1360
mfuell@digitalprojection.com