E-Vision LASER 5000

 ✓ 5 500 Lumens  ✓ Contraste dynamique 20 000:1  ✓ Résolution WUXGA

Le E-Vision LASER 5000 est un projecteur mono-DLP compact et puissant, doté des mêmes technologies que les autres projecteurs Digital Projection pour grands écrans. Intégrant notre technologie éprouvée de source à diode laser, l’E-Vision LASER 5000 offre 20 000 heures de performance stable et presque sans entretien.

Solution lumineuse et fiable, l’E-Vision LASER 5000 répond à des exigences budgétaires fortes. Fondé sur notre technologie laser, les coûts d’exploitation sont ramenés pratiquement à zéro par l’absence de lampe à remplacer. Donc, les maintenances très espacées assurent un fonctionnement ininterrompu du système sur une longue période. Et enfin pour compléter les avantages amenés par le système laser, la capacité d’installation MultiAxis permet d'orienter le projecteur E-Vision LASER 5000 dans presque toutes les positions pour une installation flexible et des applications créatives

Pour plus de simplicité, le projecteur E-Vision LASER 5000 comprend un zoom standard et une multitude d’options de connectivité. L’E-Vision LASER 5000 est un outil d’imagerie flexible pour les applications à grand écran qui exigent un projecteur lumineux, fiable et silencieux sous une forme compacte et peu coûteuse.

.
Key Specs
  • 5 500 lumens
  • Résolution WUXGA (1920 X 1200)
  • Source 20 000 heures
  • Mono-DLP
  • HDMI 1.4a + MHL Mobile High-Definition Link
  • Mode de simulation DICOM
  • Capacité 3D
  • 1,15 - 1,90 : 1 zoom

Principales caractéristiques

HDBaseT

L’E-Vision-Laser 5000 supporte la transmission d’une vidéo haute définition non compressée sur un câble LAN CAT5e/6 standard. Le projecteur peut ainsi être placé à 80 m d’une source avec un câblage peu coûteux.

Correction géométrique

La fonction de Keystone verticale permet au projecteur E-Vision Laser 6500 d’afficher une image parfaite même s’il est incliné.

Capacité 3D

Frame Packing
HQFS Frame Séquentiel
Side By Side (half)
Top and Bottom

Projecteur sans lampe

L’E-Vision Laser 5000 ne contient aucune lampe et génère donc des économies importantes sur les cycles de maintenance et de remplacement.

20 000 heures de projection

Notre system laser conçus pour 20 000h de projection, assure un éclairage stable et prévisible qui dépasse très nettement un projecteur à lampe.

E-Vision LASER 5000

 ✓ 5,000 laser lumens (ISO)  ✓ WUXGA resolution  ✓ 2,000:1 Contrast Ratio

The E-Vision LASER 5000 is a compact and powerful single-chip DLP projector, engineered with the same dependable technology found in all of DP’s large screen display projectors. Featuring our proven solid-state laser illumination technology, the E-Vision LASER 5000 provides 20,000-hours of stable and maintenance free imaging performance.

The E-Vision LASER 5000 is suited for applications requiring a bright and dependable solution while meeting prudent budgetary requirements. Being laser illuminated, there are never any lamps to replace, so long-term cost of ownership is near zero. Further, brightness maintenance is long and predictable, assuring system operation is never interrupted. Adding to the powerful benefits of laser illumination, DP’s MultiAxis capability allows the E-Vision LASER 5000 to be oriented in nearly any position for installation flexibility and application creativity.

To assure simplicity, the E-Vision LASER 5000 includes a standard zoom lens and a multitude of connectivity options. The E-Vision LASER 5000 serves as a flexible imaging tool for large screen applications requiring a bright, dependable & quiet solution from a compact, low-cost package.

.
Key Specs
  • 5,000 laser lumens (ISO)
  • WUXGA resolution (1920 x 1200)
  • Maintenance free laser illumination (20,000 hours)
  • Powerful 1-Chip DLP technology
  • HDMI 1.4a + MHL Mobile High-Definition Link (device mirroring)
  • USB Type A, VGA, RCA & HDBaseT inputs
  • DICOM Simulation Mode
  • 3D Capable
  • 1.15 - 1.90 : 1 zoom lens
projector-software

Key Features

HDBaseT Connectivity

The E-Vision 6900 has built in support for transmission of uncompressed High Definition Video over standard CAT5e/6 LAN cable. This allows projector to be placed up to 80m from source with low cost cabling.

Superb Color Capability

BrilliantColor™ for increased system brightness and DynamicBlack™ for improved black levels in dark scenes.

Geometry Correction

The E-Vision 6900 has built in Vertical keystone correction which allows the correction of the image when the projector is mounted at an angle

3D Capability

Frame Packing
Frame Sequential
Side by Side (half)
Top and Bottom

3 Year Warranty

Due to the proven reliability and long-term performance of our precision displays, DP provides a full 3 years of parts and labor coverage for projectors and accessories employed in standard use applications.

Request Information